My First Trip with My New Family

Standar

 

Last year I went to Phuket with my husband, at the time I was pregnant. I am very happy because it was my first trip with my new family. We spend three days and two nights in Phuket. In Phuket we stayed in motel. The motel is cheap but it is very clean and comfort, and it is near from Patong beach. If we want to go to Patong beach, it is just need 15 minutes to walk to go there.

First day, we didn’t go anywhere, we just walked around the motel because we arrived in Phuket at 9 pm. Many tourists walked around at Bangla Road. The nightlife at Bangla Road is very famous in Phuket. There are many bars, café, attraction, and show just for adult.

Second day, we went to Phi-phi island by ferry. It is needed three hours to go to Phi-phi Island. A long the way we looked beautiful panorama. We landed in Krabi Island. Krabi Island is a land with white sand, beautiful beach, and many kinds of beautiful fish. In the beach we could see the fish, because the water is very clean and blue. After we went to Phi-phi Island, we went to see Phuket Fantasy show. Phuket Fantasy show is a show that tells about Thailand folk story. The show used animal attraction.

The last day, we went to Patong beach and bought merchandises. Such in Indonesia, we must be careful if want to buy some merchandises. We rent a motorcycle to go to around the city. There are many beautiful beaches. Unfortunately we couldn’t visit every beach in Phuket. We leaved Phuket at 9 pm and arrived in Jakarta at 11 pm. Actually I want to spend more time in Phuket, I hope someday I can go to Phuket once again.

Tinggalkan Balasan

